OSU Extension Connecting The Ohio State University to Ohioans CFAES

Connecting The Ohio State University to Ohioans Ohio State University Extension Ashland County Extension Office [https://ashland.osu.edu]

Repeats

Event date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 12 2016. Also includes Tue Jul 19 2016, Tue Aug 02 2016, Tue Aug 09 2016, Tue Aug 16 2016.
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:30am